Council Members

The church council conducts monthly meetings to discuss the mission and business of Christ Lutheran Church.  Minutes of the meetings are available for members to review through the church office.

Current Council Members

President: Scott Countryman

VP: Beth Love

Secretary: Steve Cosby

Treasurer: Gene Ferrin

Jolene Gibbs

Patti Codiga

Scott Ruta

Jon Miller

Steve Mathison

Daric Ronngren

Kathy Carlson

Bob Walker