Contact Us

Christ Lutheran Church

5150 River Lakes Parkway

Whitefish, MT 59937


Phone: 406-862-2615

Fax: 406-862-9105


E-mail: Webmaster at webmaster@clcwhitefish.org



Pastor John Bent - Senior Pastor

E-mail: john@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 227

Pastor Ralph Boyer - Associate Pastor

E-mail: ralph@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 224

Grace Bent - Director of Music and Worship

E-mail: grace@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 226

Kari McCrady - Director of Family Ministries

E-mail: kari@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 225

David Baker - Director of Youth Ministries

E-mail: david@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 236

Rich Dolven - Business Administrator

E-mail: rich@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 100

Deidre Dunlap - Accounting

E-mail: accounting@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 223

Amanda Pacheco - Receptionist/Volunteer Coordinator

E-mail: amanda@clcwhitefish.org - Phone Extension: 222

Christ Lutheran Church • 5150 River Lakes Parkway, Whitefish, MT 59937 • 406-862-2615


CLC building and address